PMIEF Awards Promote a World of Social Good


08 April 2018

Published inPM Philanthropist (archived)

A trophy adorned with a star

Past recipients have been selected from Grapevine, Texas to Massarosa, Italy. From Peoria, Illinois to Tokyo, Japan. No matter where their place of origin, applicants and recipients of the annual PMIEF Awards always inspire our judges. Year after year, applicants submit innovative project management solutions that have solved problems and changed lives. Their dedication and outcomes advance project management for social good® all over the world.

The time has come again to submit requests for these meaningful opportunities. To apply for a PMIEF Award, just click here.  

The Kerzner Award for Excellence in Project Management  

This award was created as a tribute to a pioneer in project, program and portfolio management, Harold Kerzner, PhD, MS, MBA. It is sponsored by the International Institute for Learning and recognizes outstanding project managers emulating the uncompromising standards and dedication of Dr. Kerzner. 

Deadline: May 15
Click here to apply.

PMIEF Community Advancement through Project Management Award

This award honors effective pro bono project management efforts that have helped nonprofits and NGOs better serve their communities.

Deadline: May 20
Click here to apply.

It’s only because of donors like you that PMIEF can honor these pioneers and help spread stories of project management success. Thank you for your continued support.