PMIEF Announces Its 2020 Board of Directors


05 December 2019

Congratulations pattern

The PMI Educational Foundation would like to congratulate the recently announced 2020 PMIEF Board of Directors, welcoming Ramam Atmakuri and Eric Norman. We are thrilled to have each of our 2020 board members and look forward to their contributions to help support PMIEF in its mission — to enable youth to realize their potential and transform lives through project management.

Lastly, PMIEF would like to thank Marge Combe and Walter Ginevri, board members whose terms expired at the end of 2019, for their years of faithful service to the organization. We appreciate all of your support!

Join PMIEF in welcoming the 2020 Board of Directors

Pablo Lledo – Chair
Ram Dokka – Secretary
Rebecca Winston – Treasurer
Ramam Atmakuri
Jane Farley
Olivier Lazar
Peter Monkhouse
Eric Norman
Cecil White