PMIEF Community Engagement Committee

The Community Engagement Committee is responsible for assisting the PMIEF Development Committee in relationship building and stewardship of specific communities within PMI for the purpose of ensuring that those PMI communities see the value that PMIEF has to offer their membership and their local communities.

This committee reports to the PMIEF Board of Directors Program Committee.



Current committee membership

Role Name Volunteer/Staff Region Contact Information
Committee Chair Jen Skrabak Volunteer Region 7 jen.skrabak@pmief.org
Committee Member Gina Abudi Volunteer Region 1, Region 3 gina.abudi@pmief.org
Committee Member Maria Astudillo Volunteer Region 6 maria.astudillo@pmief.org
Committee Member Gerardo Blitzer Volunteer Region 13 gerardo.blitzer@pmief.org
Committee Member Garfield Bowen Volunteer Region 2, Region 4 garfield.bowen@pmief.org
Committee Member Patricia Garofano Volunteer Region 5, Region 14 patricia.garofano@pmief.org
Committee Member Shekar Hariharan Volunteer Region 11, Region 15 shekar.hariharan@pmief.org
Committee Member Deji Ishmael Volunteer Region 16 deji.ishmael@pmief.org
Committee Member Milan Smigic Volunteer Region 8 milan.smigic@pmief.org
Program Committee Chair, PMIEF Board of Directors Pablo Lledo Volunteer PMIEF Board of Directors pablo.lledo@bod.pmief.org
Program Committee Liaison, PMIEF Board of Directors Walter Ginevri Volunteer PMIEF Board of Directors walter.ginevri@bod.pmief.org
PMIEF Executive Director Jeannette Barr Staff jeannette.barr@pmi.org
PMIEF Programs Supervisory Chonnie Blair Staff chonnie.blair@pmi.org
PMIEF Programs Administrator Kendra Modzelewski Staff kendra.modzelewski@pmi.org
PMIEF Development Manager Jill Liebling Staff jill.liebling@pmi.org