PMIEF Community Engagement Committee

The Community Engagement Committee is responsible for assisting the PMIEF Development Committee in relationship building and stewardship of specific communities within PMI for the purpose of ensuring that those PMI communities see the value that PMIEF has to offer their membership and their local communities.

This committee reports to the PMIEF Board of Directors Development Committee.



Current committee membership

Role Name Volunteer/Staff Region Contact Information
Committee Chair Deji Ishmael Volunteer Region 16 deji.ishmael@pmief.org
Committee Member Gina Abudi Volunteer Region 3 gina.abudi@pmief.org
Committee Member Maria Astudillo Volunteer Region 1 maria.astudillo@pmief.org
Committee Member Gerardo Blitzer Volunteer Region 13 gerardo.blitzer@pmief.org
Committee Member Garfield Bowen Volunteer Region 2, Region 4 garfield.bowen@pmief.org
Committee Member Ramabhadra Dokka Volunteer Region 6 ram.dokka@pmief.org
Committee Member Jane Farley Volunteer Region 9, Region 10 jane.farley@pmief.org
Committee Member Patricia Garofano Volunteer Region 5, Region 14 patricia.garofano@pmief.org
Committee Member Walter Ginevri Volunteer Region 8 walter.ginevri@pmief.org
Committee Member Shekar Hariharan Volunteer Region 11, Region 15 shekar.hariharan@pmief.org
Committee Member Acilio Marinello Volunteer Region 13 - Brazil acilio.marinello@pmief.org
Committee Member Jen Skrabak Volunteer Region 7 jen.skrabak@pmief.org
Committee Member Milan Smigic Volunteer Region 8 milan.smigic@pmief.org
Member, PMIEF Board of Directors Marge Combe Volunteer PMIEF Board of Directors marge.combe@bod.pmief.org
Member, PMIEF Board of Directors; Liaison, PMIEF Program Committee Rita Read Volunteer PMIEF Board of Directors rita.read@bod.pmief.org
Member, PMIEF Board of Directors; Liaison, PMIEF Development Committee Roberto Toledo Volunteer PMIEF Board of Directors roberto.toledo@bod.pmief.org
PMIEF Executive Director Jeannette Barr Staff jeannette.barr@pmi.org
PMIEF Development Manager Jill Liebling Staff jill.liebling@pmi.org
PMIEF Programs Administrator Kendra Modzelewski Staff kendra.modzelewski@pmi.org